a town called E.

By Eej

In gear

The main reason behind me-monday was the hope that by having to look at my face every week I'd kick myself into gear again. And after the gear-kicking it would, of course, be one triumph after another; more weightloss, records in running, me not looking like I'm almost 48. You know, triumphant stuff.

Well.

Honestly, I seriously considered using my 15ooth SP from last Thursday as an excuse/cop-out to not have to do one today because I had to dig so hard to find something good.

1. I lost a few lbs. Granted, they are the ones I gained in December, but still.
2. I did a LOT of Zumba last week; almost 7 hours total.
3. I am REALLY anxious to go outside and run. Hopefully soon the temps will become bearable for my lungs again.

As an aside; don't let the fact that I'm not wearing a coat fool you; it's 15F/-9.5C.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.