Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Under Orders

Out for lunch today to celebrate K's 30th birthday - just a shame there was such a long wait that it ended up feeling rushed.

Then it was up to the school to teach a bunch of kids how to do still life photography - only the second time I've used my lights too! I was impressed with the photos that they took - just a shame I didn't sneak in and take a shot myself! Will need to make sure I do next time.

Whilst I was taking the still life session, M was doing an underwater shoot and then went on to do a canoeing session so didn't make it back to the flat until quite late but as he had decided he was making dinner I was ordered to go sit down with a glass of sparkling ice wine and chill! Dinner while simple (mince and tatties) was really yummy - I could get used to having my dinner cooked for me!

Cheers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.