Journey Through Time

By Sue

Columbia River Rain Storm

Bill and I went to NW Portland to Pro Photo to pick up a lovely print I had made from a gorgeous image that I've loved for a long time. I can't wait to show you when it is all done. It is from beautiful Zahra who lives in Lahore, Pakistan. She kindly let me have this image. Isn't it GORGEOUS?. She isn't as active on blip as she once was. Maybe she will come back soon. Then we stopped by our son's place as he is on vacation. His girlfriend was there and we got to see her. Then we stopped at the River Walk on the Columbia in Vancouver near the I-5 bridge and I snapped a few photos before coming home. A few more photos are on my Flickr page including a mural in NW Portland.

Another exiting day with the Senior Cititzens!! And thank you for the lovely birthday greetings. I appreciate that.

See ya later

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.