Journey Through Time

By Sue

Chick..

adee.... Our pretty little chickadees love the sunflower seeds. I think, however, I need to go into the shrubbery and thin things out and make it prettier, as the branches are getting in the way of the beauty shot of the birds. I cropped out some offending branches, but it still looks a bit messy. That's just the way it is.

I had a lovely birthday weekend and today Bill and I went on a big. long walk. And, I have been 2 weeks on my healthy eating and I just indulged in 1/2 of a cupcake and about a tablespoon of ice cream last night. Aren't you proud of me?

Bill has been fussing with his trains and e-Bay, plus he washed our car. I've done laundry.. That's about all the work we are up to today! Hope your weekend was fun and I shall check in with you later. See ya.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.