Bleary-Eyed

Other than a quick snow shoveling break, I spent the whole day in the studio (always a good thing), but in front of the computer (never a good thing).

Started my taxes, created this week's music plan, charted a couple new songs, uploaded the music plan, and then emailed the team. Afterwards I created and posted a graphic for this weekend's cafe date.

Bleary-eyed, I wandered away early this evening and realized that I had never snapped a picture today. So before I shut down for the night, I captured a sight that'll probably be burned into my conscience all night.

Before the spiral of work, with coffee in hand, I read a wonderful dog quote (smile moment) this morning as I scanned the overnight blips. Unfortunately I don't remember whose it was ...sorry about that.

Pray on...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.