Gifts of Grace

By grace

Lurid

Lurid and luscious. Red cabbage and carrot, laced with apple and ginger. Mmmm ... a fabulous start to the day. And no colour tweaking required.

A bit of reading - Almaas 'Divine Eros.'
A bit of meditation.
A morning of bodywork - Feldenkrais + UZAZU.
A leisurely swim.
A bit of Blipping.
A bit of blog-tweaking.

BOY had I gotten stiff bent over the keyboard, nearly three months since I last swam. No matter, the body remembers. No-one told us how much maintenance a body needs past sixty, more likely I wasn't listening.

Thanks to everyone who stopped by the book/blog when it started up again yesterday. It feels very sweet to be read by you.

#am posting (in my other place, link on my About page)
#am swimming - hurrah!







Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.