Neil1985

By Neil1985

Back to water

Back to one of my favourite things, water droplets.

Whilst it's one of my favourite things, it's also massively annoying that I can never get a photo of the collision between two droplets :(

My new shutter remote (£5) arrived, as did the 12 pack of batteries for it (£2.69) which is why I'm back in the macro game!

Missed a couple of days blipping, busy busy and missed the couple of brief windows I had.

Looks like everyone had a great time at the photography show and spent some pennies, sad I missed it, next time!

I need to catch up on everyone's journals and get commenting etc. although sadly might have to wait until the weekend!

Might look good large, but might show it as being slightly out of focus - I don't know which! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.