Neil1985

By Neil1985

Multiplicity

As you may have realised by now (despite my small number of blips) - I enjoy learning new techniques. I'm pretty much trying to work my way through all the most popular techniques, then once I know the ones I like most, I'll refine and hone my skills in each of them.

Looked up how to do these photos earlier today, and this is my first ever effort at it - in view of wanting to relax tonight I have spent exactly 38 minutes from setting up my tripod, to posting this Blip.

I like it, thought the sepia added a little something extra too.

You might get bored of how often I do these pretty quickly, already one of my favourite techniques!

Might look good large, might just enable you to see the imperfections - who knows! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.