Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Piece Of Cake

Almost forgot these handsome looking munchies made by my ace Sister-in-Law yesterday. This certainly brightened this up in our household as the car is still poorly. Should, hopefully be sorted tomorrow.

Some interesting talks at the Photography club tonight, mostly by fellow member R, who introduced us to the many ways of shooting in HDR. He made it look so easy, like err, a piece of cake. I am not HDR's biggest fan, but it was an interesting talk and found that many of his HDR images shown at the end looked less like "HDR look" photos. I hoped to produce some photo tips myself but with all things sh!t at work, broken cars, broken bikes & competition prints taking priority, I had to give it a miss.

Maybe next time.

P burnt his finger at cubs tonight: after a second pencake helping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.