Dublin Shooter

By dublinshooter

Specs and a Rope

I stuck around until mid afternoon in case the magazine client posted new material. Sure enough, a couple of pages came in, but it was too little to keep me busy (I did the layouts for the two pages and uploaded them right away, so I ended up back on top of things).

And then the beautiful weather and the gorgeous late-evening sunlight proved too much and I took myself off to the Bull Wall. I parked the car just after crossing the wooden bridge and shot off 80-odd photos all within a tiny area right beside where I'd parked the car. It really was as if I had a brand new camera in my hand, and I had a great time clicking away.

Deciding on today's blip wasn't as difficult as yesterday, even though there was lots to choose from. The also-rans are available in a Flickr set.

This one is worth bigifying.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.