fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Tree drops in Sepia

I felt sepia toning was appropriate to go along with these tree branches today. It's been mostly a dreary rainy day. I had to take Sadie to her vet and she was pronounced in tip top shape ---she got a couple shots too. The vet is near my dear friend Barb so I went over to check in on her and have a chin way. Sadie originally was Barb's daughter's dog---but her daughter died of pancreatic cancer a few years ago and we took Sadie in...actually she had lived with us awhile since her daughter couldn't care for her properly anymore.

After a nice visit with Barb and sharing some lemon squares, I took the hooligans for a walk in the rain at the marymoor dog park. I took some droplet shots along the way. The rains were gently and I was only missing a pina colada

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.