A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

End of day

I'm so shattered I can barely remember my own name. Combination of buzzing off late night webinar that went really well and rising nerves for today's show did not make a good sleeping remedy. Fortunately I seem to be well practised in getting through on adrenaline and caffeine.

I think all went well. Hard to know sometimes when you're in the middle of things but positive vibes and feedback so far. Could just be the dissenters are quieter.

Early dinner thank goodness and in the hotel restaurant so double thank goodness.

Then sleep. Please!

Lesley x

Ps - I am just really tired so how much I am enjoying myself might not be coming over. I am. I am just a little sleep obsessed too.

Oh and the building on the left is my hotel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.