Transitoire

By Transitoire

Busy Kat

It was upon this day that the Shakespearian Dining Club was born. Sounds a lot posher and more organised than it actually is! Basically, Kat and Tom came round to mine for bolognese and were also joined by the majority of my flat in eating it. I did make an absolutely massive amount however, so there was quite a lot of leftovers that I'm looking forward to eating without having to cook for at least a few days! Upsettingly, there was no garlic bread left over to have with it. I have this thing against shop-bought garlic bread so I always make my own, but then it always disappears so quickly! Moral of the story: next time make much much more!

I have a very busy cultural two weeks coming up, for which I'm very excited...going three times to the theatre in two weeks! I haven't been to the theatre in what seems like an age, so I'm very happy to be going a lot! The productions will be:-
-Sweeney Todd (MTW)
- Twelfth Night (Filter Version)
- Fascinating Aida

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.