Watch out for ...............

............ that tree!!!!

Too late!!!!!!

Took advantage of the flying exercises to grab this shot - only had my 18 - 105mm lens (sadly) so rather a hard crop therefore a bit of lack of quality .... I liked the sun lighting up the plane.


Spot the pilot ...


I have a "mission" to Germany tomorrow (therefore a serendipitous blip for today) so may not be able to post until Friday morning.


Got my car back (again) from the garage early this morning - cannot fault the Benz dealership in Boston (other garages are available) - when I collected the car after the accident repairs and got home I noticed there was very slight damage to the paint and lacquerwork on the rear offside - back to the garage and a free repair and respray (and a loan car) with no hassle - most excellent customer service in my opinion.

Thank you for all your comments and stars yesterday - you know they are always appreciated.


Hope this Wednesday is a good one for blippers everywhere.


The Eurofighter Typhoon is a twin-engine, canard-delta wing, multirole fighter. The Typhoon was designed and is manufactured by a consortium of three companies; BAE Systems, Airbus Group and Alenia ...

Top speed: 2,495 km/h

Range: 3,790 km

Wingspan: 11 m

Length: 16 m

Weight: 11,000 kg

Engine type: Eurojet EJ200



Oh and PLEASE click on my journal entry for last year - a teeny-tiny hummingbird no bigger than a bee ...... I was ecstatic!! >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>




NIKON D5200 : f/5.6 : 1/800" : 105mm : ISO 100 : EV +0.3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.