lauramary

By lauramary

Day 85

Morning: d-6 a-2

Complete lack of energy and enjoyment.

Afternoon: d-7 a-3

Reached point of despair but at least knew I would be going out.

Evening: d-4 a-5

Couldn't concentrate fully on seeing Anna or on church meeting because worrying about sad friend.

Saw Alice and felt quite a bit better but struggled a bit to make conversation (possibly expecting too much of myself).

I left to get shopping and get the bus. I had to wait quite a while. It was cold and I just wanted to get home.

Once home I felt alone and scared. I managed to distract myself a bit with some iplayer. Also reminding myself God is watching over me and he cares.

Romans 10:13 - for, “Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.”

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.