WeeDragon

By WeeDragon

March on the Mono - Competition Festival ???

Waiting at the bottom of Lothian Road at the chaos behind the broken LRT bus and starting to read the signs. And noticed this sign, which kind of says nothing about what it is really about.

I had to wait until I put the computer on tonight to find out: Competition Festival Sign.

So now I and you know.

Castle sneaking in at the background looking over St Cuthbert's Graveyard.

Up to see AB and then I was at Blackford Pond as a wee picnic surprise had been brought by MT, wished I had taken the big camera for all the water birdies but especially for the wee robin that came and looked to see if we were foodies.

Have you ever tried to take your camera out of your pocket knowing that it is set on black and white for a robin!!!! Anyway it sat long enough to get a wee snap.

Snoozed all afternoon - needed it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.