CoffeePotter

By CoffeePotter

Shepherd's Delight and not a metal cow to be seen

I came home from work with only a couple of measly photos that I'd taken at lunchtime of a small metal cow made from buckets (it did look a little pail!) and painted in bright colours. I went upstairs to change my clothes and - the most fabulous red sky from our bedroom window.

Thinking that I really must start moving away from bed-blips, as well as the fact that our roof kept getting in the way, I dashed back downstairs and managed a - Garden Blip.

So here for your delectation is tonight's sunset from our garden.

Bet you wish I'd stuck with the painted metal cow with a bucket for a head don't you?

P.S. On the Faff Scale this is again a NF (No Faff) and is also a WYSIWYG.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.