Tech Marketing Guy

By tmg

Back blip

Yesterday was a busy day and I had no time for blipping in the evening because I was distracted with other things. The good news is that I resolved some issues with iTunes, my new NAS box and my backup provider, Crashplan. (Note if you are interested in online backup Crashplan is a good provider.) I am very pleased to have accomplished these tasks and a back blip is well worth the trade-off!

I chose this shot because I liked the abandoned feel of this of this broken drawer. It is located near a wooded spot where I frequent and I noticed it as I was leaving. Things like this always make me wonder who discards random items like this into beautiful forested spots. It frustrates me to no end when people are so disrespectful.


Post processing:
Tweaked saturation and contrast in DPP

Constructive criticism is always welcome

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.