OldTimer

By OldTimer

More Deer

Well the sun is shining the world looks different and no doubt because of the rain the grass will grow with a few more days like today. How sorry I feel for Christchurch how they can face another clean up I do not know.

Rainie and I have spent the whole morning cataloguing and sending away the club competition a big job. We will get better as we go along. I used to do it before the age of digital, much more complicated now.

So after taking it to the courier I went back to have another go at photographing these dear little animals. If you look on the right of the picture you will see the edge of the HaHa wall I was talking about. They are so friendly and came right up to near where I was standing they have obviously been hand fed.

Tomorrow early am I am taking off to go to a three day patchwork camp, what fun. Sew all night and all day if you so choose. Only have to help with a meal once and the rest of the time is your own.
Will try and blip in the morning before I leave if there is a nice sunrise and do back blips on Sunday night as for sure I will get some pics up there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.