Prize Time

I was at a small craft fair in Philipstoun today .......... what a great wee venue that was.
It was only 3 hours long but I did very well in sales - and what a delight to see parents allowing their kids to spend their pocket money on things other than sweets and comics.
I had one lad of about 8 come back to the table about 3 times weighing up which small boxes he wanted to buy and was interested in types of wood and how the boxes were made. When he got home he would have found a little extra something in his bag.

Sorry about the quality of he blip - but I had the wrong setting on the compact and only got the one shot before the battery died (I really must charge it every now and again as the cold in the car - where it is kept -gets to it). ........... but this is where the prize bit comes in...............

Who can guess what todays blip is (and I need it reasonably specific)?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.