Brotographer

By Brotographer

Skool Dayz Revisited

And... we're back to phone photos! But just for a bit. Here's Eve, satirically posing on Hiscock's disassembled bed. It's a very random shot, I know.

---

The biggest problem about Hotel Chandos is using the toilet in the morning. The classic post-hoon 'wake up early, we're on fire' thing happened as usual, we're all really good at mastering what other's would deem hangovers. Haters gonna hate.
Mahfood and me dragged ourselves to campus. Had some RES to do and another coding session. Learned to do some more formatting styles as well as how to incorporate newsletter features into a website. I'm liking this, I'm hoping to find enough time to give it a go over Easter break.

In the evening, none other than Skool Dayz, possibly the last one for us. A bunch of us pre'd at Hiscock's, where I got my hair dyed white. That wasn't too fun, as a bunch of the spray went in my eyes, turning them red and making me appear permanently stoned for the next couple of days. Let's just say I would have looked more appropriate for Halloween.
Skool Dayz ended up being good fun, obviously spending most of the time dancing upstairs again. The taxi ride home was the rowdiest I've ever had and potentially even the highlight of the night!

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.