Happy Roo

By ksfbonkers

I made it to 365!

This is apparently my big 365 today! That means my peoples has been keeping up my journal for a whole year (although I haven't forgotten that she blipped a robin, a bee, ducks and some flowers along the way!)

I have had my two walks today and have since tried my best to provide a picture of me for the last day of my year. Hope you like it! I held out for a biscuit or two before giving her this cheeky look!

I can't believe that Rupert has been blipped for a whole year now. What a year it has been. I started Blipfoto initially on a whim and was bowled over by the fantastic welcome we received. Thank you to all those who have visited, commented, rated and even favourited his pics!

Rupert and I have decided to take a little break. Rupert intends to concentrate even more on bunny hunting while I have a lot I need to focus on at the moment plus doing some more decorating and jobs around the house generally might be a good idea. I will upload something from time to time so that all Rupert's fans can see how he is getting on and I would very much like to continue visiting all your wonderful journals but in more of a haphazard manner, when time allows. Until then...............

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.