North Berwick Lifeboat Shed.

The morning walk was dry again. I took both Humans and Tikka. Then being Wednesday, the Humans disappeared off for a while. When they came back the man Human built the kennel in the garden. Tikka says its for me but I know its for her in the summer and so that my friends can come and stay for their holidays. I'm sure big Yodi will like it. In the afternoon we went for our walk in Newbythe wood. It was very quiet and we didn't meet anyone. The back up came over and helped with the kennel. Then had tea before she went off to lifeboat training. They are nightshift at the moment.

The blip is a night shot of the lifeboat shed at North Berwick. Not as good as a dog shot but she is a bit busy at the moment. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.