Snug

By pose

Lazy morning, got a text from D saying to pick her up at 1. Went to her house for 1, she wasn't there. I knocked loads, phoned, texted, shouted through the letter box... I eventually sat in my car and continuously text her. She walked up the road with Luke a few minutes later. I saw her time check her watch, 7 minutes past 1 it was. Outrageous.

We went to Andover. We had no idea what it would be like. I was alright actually, a lot bigger than I expected. We scoured the charity shops, stopped for a really nice lunch and coffee, picked up a few free crates from the market man and headed back. We just had enough time to run to a new shop in Winch (sick home stuff, slightly jealous I can't have it all) and get a cake from the bakery.

I came home and collaged before heading to GT's for dinner and jam sesh. Lovely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.