Supervision this morn. As usual I just about got up in time. I have it pretty cushty really, everyone just turns up to my house and I can just stroll upstairs when I hear them come in and make my breakfast whilst we start. Everyone was weirdly silent when they had come in and I walked up the stairs to them all peering down at me... I think they were waiting. One day I'll be ready on time.

So we had supervision, which we haven't had in a while and Liesl has been ill so we had massive catching up to do... and we all like to talk. 4 hours of talking to be precise.

Clare did me a favour and drove me to the Range to get some paper for my zines. We ended up having a great time looking at the arts and crafts. I bought more than intended... Including these. 99p for a set of stamps, I got 3 different types. Score.
I then spent the whole afternoon trying to get some covers done. I didn't get very far, it's harder than I thought.

Then off to CU after a rushed dinner. It was pretty good and as per it was so relevant to what we talked about in supervision. I love how that happens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.