Cheeky Girl

I started my morning with a meeting in a nearby town, so The Hubby took Sugar into the bus stop. After my meeting, I headed back to work for awhile. Tuesdays are my early day, as I head out to the school to help with knitting class. The kids were in a great mood, and seemed to be very productive. Sugar is excited to be starting a new project.

After school, we did some cleaning in the classroom, and then head off to visit some friends. It had been a few months, and we just had to get our baby fix. Little miss "L" is getting so big. In fact, she is almost one. HERE she is on her birthday. I was so fortunate to take some photos of her about an hour after her birth. Now we are almost a year out, and she is so happy and healthy. Sugar had such fun playing with her. So many giggles. So glad we made the time to stop by.

We headed on home for a bit of time with Taffy, and the swingset. Then dinner, and bedtime. Sugar is still reading her chapter books like a champ. Her attitude regarding reading has truly changed for the better. I'm so grateful.

PS. Don't miss yesterday when Sugar lost a tooth!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.