youngies journey

By youngie66

New Arrivals

Arrivals ! yes there is an identical one behind this one I ordered two of these good looking Scotland Rugby Union away tops I ordered two as you never know you could end up being hit by a bus and having a tyre tread ruin one probably ruin me as well lol anyway I was fair chuffed to get them in just now as there likely to be sold out for good after the home game against France on Saturday and the good news was they were on sale reduced form £60 to £39 so not to bad a deal,
Anyway my chest infection is still pretty bad and I was given extra strong antibiotics along with steroids and an inhaler and have been sleeping at weird times along with having soup at half five in the morning after having my tooth extraction yesterday anyway movie for the day is "Invictus 2009" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.