Tech Marketing Guy

By tmg

The adventure begins

Today the little TMGs and I ventured down a new trail. It was a rougher path than we usually take and we had a few mishaps along the way; however, we all had a great time. I love getting out in the fresh air and exploring and am happy that the little TMGs enjoy the same. They show a great attitude and excitement about these jaunts and I always look forward to them.

These shoes are particularly noteworthy because my little one loves these. He is determined that they will enable him to run as fast as Lightning McQueen and is willing to prove this to anyone who asks. Clearly, he is no match for a race car, but I love his enthusiasm and regularly encourage him to prove it so I can see his excitement at running.

Tonight we set out on an exciting adventure. We are embarking on a 7+ hour journey to visit my in-laws for the Thanksgiving holiday. I am nervous about how the little ones will tolerate the journey and am keeping my fingers crossed. On a side note, I may not be posting much over the next week or so as Internet access will be limited. However, I will be blipping and so look for back-blips next weekend.


Post processing:
Reduced saturation in DPP

Constructive criticism always welcome

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.