Asha Elfenbein

This is my old friend and colleague Asha Elfenbein, multi instrumentalist, writer and producer, we must have known each other over 20 years now! He was a part of the Singers band, the club my friend Jeb Million started in the 80s, Asha and I reconnected in Jan at the party to celebrate Jeb's life and today we wrote and recorded a song together, we are both really pleased with it!

Max and I met in 96 at a Birthday drink and then didn't see each other for 2 years, when we met for the second time we had a whirlwind romance and married after 3 weeks, today Asha reminded me that I had a gig with him in Green Park the night before my wedding which served as a hen party, random girls in the audience cheered for me when I announced I was getting married the next day! I had forgotten all about that!

Watched Kinky Boots again tonight, what a fantastic film, always makes me cry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.