Moose

I had stopped over to my mom and dad’s today and their Airedale, ‘Moose’, was being very playful and begging to be my blip today. Well okay, he was begging, but it was for a treat not to be my blip. That green ball in the photo becomes a game for him when you stick a treat inside. He plays with it while trying to figure out how to get the treat out. He is very good at it too!

Even though Moose is very large, he still plays like a puppy. It isn’t until he hands you a paw that you realize the strength behind him. It is like having a small bear in the house. He is very protective and a great watch dog.

I had a nice lunch out with my parents. Afterwards when I picked up my granddaughter we made a stop at Starbucks where I bought her a pink cake pop. She told me I was her ‘best’!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.