Grocery Delivery

Today I had my grocery order delivered and I tried very hard to get a photo of the delivery guy coming out of the truck with my groceries but I didn't want him to know I was taking the photo so I had to be quick. I swear Blipfoto can be quite exhilarating at times.
Well, after reviewing the photos the best shot I had was...well....not the best shot.
As you can see, I felt it was a little rude of me to publish his butt for the world to see. Okay that isn't true...I really, really wanted to use it as my Blip and didn't really care if the whole world saw this guy's butt because he'll never know! To be honest, I don't know if I have ever had the same delivery guy come more than one time! It must not be a very good job or maybe they don't pay enough because the turnaround is frequent. Besides, with the wonders of Blipfolio you got to see it anyway! After putting the groceries away I took this lovely photo of my fruit bowl and actually thought it came out very nice.
The rain is still coming down but the wind is not nearly as bad today so our big storm on the east coast isn't so bad for my area at least. A few branches are down from the giant trees in my yard but otherwise all is well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.