Snapshots of rural France

By SuzB

early start!

Well having promised myself I wouldn't work weekends, I have now done viewings two Saturdays in a row. Today I had an early start to get to the Charente Maritime for 9 ish, to do a viewing for a colleague who is on holiday. Lovely young couple of chaps, who loved the house! so fingers crossed! It was a smashing day to be up and out early mind you so I am feeling OK. It was also nice to see how much colour there was in the garden of this house, there were even some english marigolds and stocks flowering...

Some more from today on my flickr feed - including one of a rare breed Poitou Donkey (those what have the rasta coat) which is cute but my photo didn't really make the cut for my blip.

Now for an afternoon in the garden I think!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.