Winston Churchill impersonator

Nelson doing his Winston Churchill.

All the dogs got little bones. Nelson just sits with his in his mouth and observes if he's able to steel the other bones to himself as well. Then he usually just lies with the bones around his snout.

I've been sewing for two days. Perhaps tomorrow I'm able to show some results. Perhaps. I bought new fabrics yesterday, so there's so much to do. I'm on fire!

In two weeks I have permission to go jogging again. And I've decided to convert my sewing energy to jogging and put the sewing machines to rest for a while. I'd like to go jogging right now! The sun is shining. There's no ice or snow in the ground. Such a spring feeling and we have daylight over 11 hours! That's fantastic!

--------

Courage is what it takes to stand up and speak; courage is also what it takes to sit down and listen.
Winston Churchill

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.