Skip this

Nothing will work unless you do.
Maya Angelou

----

As asked, I'll Blip my (IMO) cool pants and cool dress that I made to myself. It feels unbelievably shameful to post a picture about myself in the clothes that I made...

I tried to take some nano pictures of rocks and sea shells, but failed miserably at that today. Shouldn't do anything in a hurry I suppose. My work week starts today. It looks like an easy enough week and I look forward to that. Few easier weeks until the workload builds up.

In the last week I've actually made 4 pants (leggins) and 5 dresses to myself. This is what happens when I'm not allowed to exercise. I have too much energy on my hands.

But in a few weeks if the weather stays warm I can start the gardening too. I've already made some plans what I'm going to change this summer. And I'm eager to see if it will look as I think it will.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.