Combi31

By Combi31

Uninvited guests

Yep, another buzzards .... I can see a theme developing here ...

This one needs to be seen bigger! Press L (lower case)

This buzzard had made a kill, it looked like a snake from a distance - the magpies then invited themselves and finished off what the buzzard left.

Had a great evening messing about near the river doing light painting yesterday.
I will put some shots up and a link when I get around to it.

We normally have a combi get-together tomorrow, but the combi refuses to start - it started when I got it out of the garage, topped up the oil, then it just didn't start ....

Then I opened Outlook on the Mac and there was nothing ... I can see another theme developing here too ...

Anyway, managed to get Outlook back up and running and all back in place, and will hopefully get the combi started after the rugby.

I hope your Saturday is a good one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.