lemonzest

By lemonzest

New old lens

I have allowed my geek self a luxury. I'm pretty sure the EXIF data on this will be deceptive since the lens is an ancient Flekton 20mm f2.8. I bought the relevant adaptor for it and have been messing. It is a bit tricky to get used to, so I'm only learning. This is the S's still thawing pond by their gate. I have loads of other shots but I chose this one, it's maybe not the best but I would need to develop the other 140 shots to decide properly.

I caught sight of M and E on my way back, but an instant too late.

It was a pleasant spring day today. I did a touch of work this morning before a seasonal demining of the garden and whatever.

We just ate the remains of the old cabbage with some sausages and mash. Not exactly gourmet, but hot and plenty of mustard.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.