Oh baby

I had an early visit to the Osteopath this morning and had more manipulations and acupuncture on my neck, and then she worked on my sinuses to try and help my cold which really seems to have come out today.

We then nipped to the Supermarket and got the weekly shop done before heading off to Cuckmere Haven for a walk and a picnic. It's been a gorgeous day and 12 degrees with blue skies, although it was quite hazy out at sea. We really enjoyed the walk, it was very peaceful and we could hear the skylarks and sheep in fields with their lambs. On the way back we had to walk through a field of them so had to keep Louis on his lead, but he was more interested in trying to eat Poo than the sheep themselves!

It was a hard to choose what to blip as I took over 160 photos, but we both liked this cute little lamb. It was probably one of the smallest and I love how it's nestled into the grass enjoying the sun.

Anyway, it's another lazy night at home - I've just ordered an Indian takeaway to be delivered, so no cooking for me tonight, and hopefully I'll manage a glass of wine or two despite cold :-)

Hope you've had a good day, and enjoy the rest of your weekend!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.