My 13th 28th Birthday

It is not my birthday until the 19th, but my family and I celebrated today as it was the best day for all of us to meet up.

I have been 28 years old for many many years now and will probably continue to be so for many more, but this year will be the 13th time I celebrate my 28th Birthday, so I invited my dad, my sister, my brother in law and my 2 nephews out for dinner. My sister had also made a fabulous cake for me, so we met at her place for day of eating too much cake, drinking hot chocolate and playing games. We also went for a walk with the dogs in the lovely sunshine.

It has been a wonderful day and my Birthday present from all of them was money for a new camera :-)

More photos here.

Happy weekend, Blippers.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.