Ami

LINK FOR OUR CRUFTS PERFORMANCE!

I think it may be due to the flu... Even though I am a lot better and feeling ok most of the time, I have just felt overwhelmed by all of the people at Crufts. It was so busy yesterday - it was really too much both for me and the boys, so I decided not to go back today. I have had enough Crufts for now.

I drove to Birmingham at 8 to collect Ingelise, who is travelling home with me. We walked the boys in a public footpath near her B&B and then we drove to Linton and spent all day with Hero's breeders. 

It was a wonderful day surrounded by friends and collies. Just what we needed after 3 days inside in the NEC. The boys have enjoyed it too. Lots of exercise and fun.

I also got to help with a mating - someone came with a bitch for their studdog. So exciting - little collie babies in 63 days.

This is Ami - Hero's cousin :-)

A good way to finish our holiday in England.

Not sure I will be able to blip tomorrow as we will be travelling, but otherwise I'll back blip, when I come home.

See you then
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.