Stuart .....

..... and a brill.


After travelling back from London last night and getting to bed far too late ( early in the morning ) for a school night, I've had a long but fun and busy day at work today. There was no time to take any photos during the day so on my way home I asked Stuart in the local Supermarket if I could take his photo as I was buying some tiger prawns to go in a curry I'm Making tonight.

I've had a busy few days with very little online time so have been terrible at replying to comments and looking at other journals over the last few days, I'll be catching up over the next few days though. Thanks for all the feedback this week, it's all very much appreciated.

It's been a one click of the shutter button day. but gave me an opportunity to see how the GR deals with indoor artificial lighting ( it copes fairly well ) , so today's blip is .....


..... Stuart and a brill.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.