Joan of Arc

Madly busy day today. I managed to finally wash the car it seems it is not beige but is infact a rather natty silver.

Then I took Alf and Grandpa to the station as they were off to London to see Arsenal hammer Everton.

Then I started sorting out the fallen trees, I've cleared three of them cut them up into logs ready for splitting. Only a couple more to do, but a lot more clearing up.

Whilst I was doing this Poppy was finishing her project, with a bit of help from H. The end result is excellent.

Then up to see Conrad at the Windmill for a photoshoot thing. Kicking off with some pyro technicians doing fire stuff we then went onto the main event. The Joan of Arc shoot. I've never been at a shoot like this before and so did not appreciate the efforts that go into them, Makeup, lighting, sets, costumes. Incredible, Conrad did a fine job of pulling it all together without managing to lose his temper with the rest of us crowding his shot.

This is a quick edit, I'll post more tomorrow I'll also catch up on commenting!

Cheers

D

Much better large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.