A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Daftness

Unfortunately, this is the only photo I've taken today. It was taken and sent to all of Rory's friends on Snapchat when Rory was silly enough to leave his phone alone with me!

Expevtionally busy day at work, which is much better than a slow day spent standing doing nothing! Although it left me absolutely shattered. I like that it's only a couple of months until I shall be reunited with the weekday ladies!

Rory and I had a lovely but rather fatty evening: stuffing ourselves with pizza, cake, sweets and fizzy juice whilst watching Movie 43 (odd but rather funny). Rory spent the day biking with his friends at Glentress so he was even more shattered than me!

Looking forward to a lie in and a lazy Sunday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.