Scenery

I love and loathe the train journey to Dundee; it gives me time to read (which I love) but it's usually massively over crowded and far too warm because of this. Today however, I was met by this gorgeous scene! I truly do love the Scottish scenery.

Course deadline day went relatively smoothly. I even discovered that the printers can staple your work for you which left me gobsmacked! What on earth?

Having a lazy night, watching tv and reading my book. Relaxing after coursework stress sounds like heaven to me! Started book 7 of 2014 on the train this morning and I'm officially 2.2% of the way through my 1,000 book challenge. Slow but steady progress!

On a happy note, Rory is off next Monday and Tuesday so we get to spend more than a couple hours together! I am so excited! I feel like I've barely seen Rory since Valentine's Day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.