Outside "Echoes"

If you ever come to stay in the Blue Mountains you could (if you have a truckload of money) stay at "Echoes" which is just about the most upmarket boutique hotel in the Katoomba area. It is one of those places that (in my working life) I had never been asked to do promotional photographs for. Whoever DID shoot the place took some fabulous pictures over the breakfast settings on the south terrace - more or less with this exact view. For this image I was standing outside the walls on the footpath - along with the rest of the common riff raff. Oh well.

Don't forget that tomorrow it's MONOMONDAY:Architecture. Once your blip is posted just comment on my Monday blip, quoting "MONOMONDAY:Architecture". I shall post a link to your blip. Come 5:00 pm Tuesday Sydney time, the challenge will officially end. It would be great if you could save a heart for the featured image you like the best.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.