Because this is who I am

By Brighde

A Collection of Goods

Something quite nice about a lot of mess in one place. This is what all Potteries look like by the way, including mine. So much mess, a lot of the time.


Sorry my Blips are few and far between at the moment. My laptop is slowly decaying and the effort it takes to hold it in charge doesn't isn't worth it. But because it's a sunday I've managed to hold the charger in long enough to speak to you all.

Yesterday was amazing, I went over to my boyfriends and we watched films and were cosy together. Honestly, it's the best thing thats happening right now, I really feel like we are coming together nicely.

Today however I have work so all fun and games have to end because work is serious and boring. Plus it's quite a nice day so who knows how many will be in today.


Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.