Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Tools.

What do you even use them for?

Well, what an evening yesterday was. When me and my two best friends went out.

Lets begin, shall we? The night began at Sarahs house were we both began to get ready, pre drinks in hand as usual. After a whole load of makeup applying, false eye lash drama and selfies later we were ready to leave. For yet more pre drinks we went to another bar before hand, so we had trebbles and shots. Standard. Then when we went into digi, the main club of the evening, it was all a bit blury. One pound drinks and a lot of what I can recall Destiny's Child and other favourites I'd forgotten about, we were dancing the night away whilst I was making smoke signals with my skirt and a smoke machine.

But, when I went to the toilet I seemed to piss someone off somehow. Basically, I was standing in the queue with my friend chatting about how long it takes for people to pee nowah days. This girl next to me was agreeing so it was all fine and dandy. Until when me and mandy went to go in the cubical this random girl who I'd just been speaking too threw her drink at me. Then, after I asked why she said "For being a stuck up bitch". Then she went out, got another drink and threw that at the cubical door where I was. I honestly have no idea what I'd done.


Strange nights.



Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.