Another Day

By BlackTulip

Birmingham Badminton Semis

A collage created of yesterday's day in Birmingham. The post box is Edward VII and is one of only a couple I've spotted. I love the huge desk lamp and kept a postbox in to give you the scale. A group photo taken in a pub but not the pub in the collage. I took that because I liked the way it had been done up. I would have done more photoshopping but I do want to get out in the garden and enjoy the sun before heading off to friends for lunch and the badminton finals.

I was playing around with settings in the camera while I was bored watching the semis and used the HDR setting for the action court shot. I like it because it takes three photos and merges them. The umpires are static but I particularly liked the guy in the red shoes because he doesn't appear to be wearing them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.