Another Day

By BlackTulip

That tree again

I've taken lots of photos today but this was the one I kept coming back to. I know what's over the hill but what I really want to do is take a photo from the tree, but the field is not easily accessible. One day.

I have only once seen a live badger and it was trotting down the middle of a country lane in the car headlights and then disappeared into the local churchyard. Today I have seen six dead badgers on the edge of the road over a distance of perhaps five miles. Nothing more to say really, except maybe there are a lot more badgers out there (minus a few).

It's warm, it's sunny. Bliss.

Apologies for lack of comments tomorrow and Sunday but we are off to Birmingham tomorrow for the Badminton championships, followed by an Indian meal. Then on Sunday we are off to a friends to watch the finals and indulging in his home made chilli-con-carne.

Must remember to record Hostages tomorrow. Have a great weekend one and all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.