A Little Wave

11.2C with some bright spells but mostly cloudy. Breezy.

After the grocery shopping was put away Apothecary7 and I decided we would take Maeve the Deerhound for a different walk for a change. We went down to Carnoustie's main beach and walked along the sand. Maeve was off her lead but mostly wandered along beside us.

At the far end of the beach some people came down onto the sand with their dogs and Maeve had a bit of a run at each of them, dodging away at the last second then strolling off. There were a few large circles run too. Just for fun.

Just before we reached home I couldn't resist crossing the road and taking another picture of the trees :-)

I watched England beat Wales in the 6 nations this afternoon on telly.

Note: I use the Misc. folder in my Blipfolio for any extra pictures I might be lucky enough to have, and think are good enough to post, on any given day. If you have come along later than the day of posting the pictures in the Misc. folder may not be the ones you expect to see from the text description on that day's blip ... hopefully you will still enjoy the picture(s) you see there :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.