pocketfullononsense

By dunkyc

M'boy

It's been a busy yet productive weekend with lots getting down around the home. The best part about it is that I have had m'boy to myself for most of the last two days!

We've eaten lots, had plenty of walks and most importantly laughed at a wide variety of silly things.

He's been great fun and I'm going to miss him just that little bit more on the return to work tomorrow.

I'll have to find Hutch some more jobs to do next weekend...

In other news, thanks for the many kind comments on yesterday's big 500 milestone. Blipfoto really is my favourite online community. It's full of lots of like minded individuals who are supportive of one another with your own level of photographic ability no barrier to engagement.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.